Secrets of Successful Tech Contractors


Very interesting.  If you are an IT contractor what are your thoughts?  Would you agree?

Powered by ScribeFire.

Enhanced by Zemanta

 

About brvanlanen

Just a thirty-something guy currently hanging it up in the greater Green Bay area. My post-high school educational background is mainly in the Information Technology field. Specifically I have an A.A.S. in Computer Network Systems and a B.S. in Information Systems Security, both from ITT Technical Institute, in addition to A and MCDST certifications. In my free time I enjoy spending time with my family, cooking and sports. My Christian faith is also important to me as a Missouri-Synod Lutheran and all my children attend a Lutheran grade school. When it comes to political leanings I am a conservative first and foremost which you will discover rather quickly. As for sports I am a huge fan of the Green Bay Packers.

Posted on October 7, 2010, in Business, Jobs, Technology and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on Secrets of Successful Tech Contractors.

Comments are closed.

